Coordinator to the Prime Minister

  S.No. Coordinator to the Prime Minister Portfolio Tenure
  1 Dr. Malik Mukhtar Ahmad Bharath National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination 28-03-2024 to Till Date
  2 Mr. Shabbir Ahmed Usmani Kashmir Affairs & Gilgit Baltistan 03-04-2024 to Till Date
  3 Ms. Romina Khurshid Alam Climate Change & Environmental Coordination 03-04-2024 to Till Date
  4 Rana Ihsaan Afzal Khan Without Portfolio 03-04-2024 to Till Date
  5 Mr. Badar Shahbaz Media 18-04-2024 to Till Date